Posted by: runnj | June 14, 2011

CyHi Da Prynce-Royal Flush 2

After A Short Delay GOOD Music’s CyHI Da Prynce Latest Mixtape Effort “Royal Flush 2″ Has Arrived. With Features From Pusha T, Big Sean, Pill, B.o.B., Trey Songz And More It’s Definitely Worth Checking Out. Download And Tracklist After The Break…


01.  Spadez Interlude
02. When The Smoke Clears [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
03. Cold As Ice [Prod. By KB]
04. Bulletproof (Feat. Yelawolf) [Prod. By J Rob]
05.  Thousand Poundz (Feat. Pill & Pusha T) [Prod. By Paper Boy Fabe]
06. Heartz Interlude
07. New Girl (Feat. Trey Songz) [Prod. By Lil C]
08. End Of The Night [Prod. By Shawty Redd]
09. Right Side Of The Bed [Prod. By Soundtrack]
10. Sunday Morning [Prod. By Beatfanatiks]
11.  Clubz Interlude
12. Dance [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
13. Fightin’ In The Club [Prod. By Big Fruit]
14. Emotional (Feat. Tity Boi) [Prod. By Dj Spinz]
15. Made Me Who I Am [Prod. By CKP]
16. Diamondz Interlude
17. Take You Back [Prod. By S1]
18. Woopty Doo (Feat. Big Sean) [Prod. By No ID & Kanye West]
19. Beautiful Mind [Prod. By Aktual]
20. Stadium (Feat. B.o.B) [Prod. By Mel & Mus]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 106 other followers

%d bloggers like this: